Consultores de producto

Camila Barragán

camila.barragan@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (310) 289 8071


Diana Díaz

diana.diaz@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (321) 699 9169


Elena Cristancho

elena.cristancho@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (322) 679 41 08


Fernando Vega

fernando.vega@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (313) 664 1710


Luz Aleida Enciso

luzaleida.enciso@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (311) 616 8141


Marcela Ramírez

marcela.ramirez@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (310) 682 8836


Diana Reina (Líder de comercio exterior)

diana.reina@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (310) 461 7572


Juan José Arias (Líder I+D+i)

juanjose.arias@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (310) 597 9839


Liliana Higuera (Gestor general técnico)

liliana.higuera@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (314) 778 4676


Anderson Valencia

anderson.valencia@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (321) 852 0822


Isabel Cristina Ramírez

isabel.ramirez@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (312) 843 0184


Oswaldo Ríos Bran

oswaldo.rios@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (301) 772 8448


Sara Ruiz Uribe

sara.ruiz@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (310) 404 5064


Bernardo Yepes

bernardo.yepes@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (321) 644 81 07


Jovany Alemán

jovany.aleman@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (321) 646 9121


Oswaldo Ríos Bran

oswaldo.rios@aquaterra.com.co

+57 (301) 772 8448


Carlos Marcos

ibague@aquaterraexpress.com

+57 (312) 278 4331


Contáctenos